Employee of the Year 2012 Keynote Speaker


Drew Pearson Drew Pearson is a sportscaster and former star wide receiver for the Dallas Cowboys. He was selected as a free agent by the Cowboys in 1973 where he rose to become one of the team’s greatest wide receivers, earning the nickname “Mr. Clutch” for his numerous game-winning catches in close games. Pearson was a part of one of … Read More

2011 EOY Winners


Physician Award: Dr. Paul Whatley, Orthopedic Surgeon, Texas Health Presbyterian Hospital Denton Community Service Award: Ruth Aguilar, Housekeeping Aide, Methodist Richardson Medical Center System Award: Sandra Minatra, Public Relations Coordinator, Methodist Health System Special Recognition Awards: Diana Weeks, Imaging Support Specialist, Hunt Regional Medical Center Christopher Jackway, Nuclear Medicine Tech II, Baylor Medical Center at Carrollton Daniel Cruz, Pharmacy Tech … Read More