Join us as we honor the great healthcare leaders of North Texas.





U.S. Rep. Eddie Bernice Johnson Distinguished Health Service Award



Dorothy DeBose JPS Health Network Kerney Laday, Sr. Trustee of the Year



Patrick Brown
Methodist Charlton
Young Healthcare
Executive of the Year



Jessica Long Paralympic Champion Keynote Speaker



74th ANNUAL AWARDS LUNCHEON

October 21, 2022 Irving Convention Center







The Dallas-Fort Worth Hospital Council cordially invites you to attend

The 74th Annual Awards Luncheon

honoring
Distinguished Health Service Award recipient
Congresswoman Eddie Bernice Johnson

Young Healthcare Executive of the Year **Patrick Brown** of Methodist Charlton Medical Center

Kerney Laday, Sr. Trustee of the Year **Dorothy DeBose** of JPS Health Network

with Keynote Speaker

Jessica Long

Friday, October 21, 2022 11:00 a.m. — Reception 12:00 noon - 1:45 p.m. — Luncheon

Irving Convention Center 500 W. Las Colinas Boulevard, Irving, Texas

Please reply by - October 7, 2022

RESERVATIONS (Seating is assigned)

NUMBER	TYPE	COST
	Table(s) of 8	\$900
	Individual Ticket(s)	\$125
Print Name:		
	E-mail:	
Contact:		
Hospital/Organization: _		
Address:		
City, State, Zip:		
Method of Payment:	Check*Send Bill	
By credit card, go to: https://AAL2022Luncheon.eventbrite.com		
*Check #:		

CONFIRMATIONS

Table numbers to be **e-mailed Friday, October 14**. If you have questions, please contact Chris Wilson at chrisw@dfwhc.org or call 972-719-4900.

ONLINE REGISTRATION

https://AAL2022Luncheon.eventbrite.com (service fee included)

REGISTER BY E-MAIL

chrisw@dfwhc.org

REGISTER BY MAIL

Dallas-Fort Worth Hospital Council 300 Decker Drive, Suite 300 Irving, Texas 75062

LATE REGISTRANTS

Table numbers **e-mailed Friday, October 14**. Anyone purchasing tickets after October 14 can obtain table number at the event's Help Desk.